Joelle Léandre : contrebasse
Régis Huby : violon
Guylaine Cosseron : voix

Blanc de Ch.Tarkos

Mon art Ch. Pennequin

In this trio of strings subjected to any treatment, it vibrates, roars, belches, reasons, sings, everything seems so easy between them. A real osmosis occurs between these three experts of improvisation.
Musicians came across jazz, world music, contemporary music, stamps varieties mix to the point of not knowing who is who opens a field inexhaustible exploration.

A form of energetic self-expression, and very personal that sticks perfectly to the text by the poet, some crazy times that leaves no one indifferent.